Find out more about NUS extra

The latest from

Your Sabbatical Officers

  • Kobby Ofori

    Kobby Ofori - President
  • Jon-Connor Lyons

    Jon-Connor Lyons - Arts and Media Officer
  • Evie Adams

    Evie Adams - Science and Technology Officer
  • Emily Voss Bevan

    Emily Voss-Bevan - Health and Social Care Officer
  • Famous Dekeri

    Famous Dekeri - Business and Law Officer


Upcoming Events

Societies and Sport Clubs

Big Ideas